Town Trustees




Mayor Pro-Tem

Steve Kudron           steve@townofgrandlake.com
                               
Trustee 
Tom Bruton             tbruton@townofgrandlake.com

Trustee:
Tom Goodfellow      tgoodfellow@townofgrandlake.com 

Trustee:
Andy Murphy          andy@townofgrandlake.com

Trustee:
Phyllis Price            phyllis@townofgrandlake.com        

Trustee
:
Cindy Southway      cindy@townofgrandlake.com