Town Trustees




Mayor Pro-Tem

Jonah Landy            jlandy@townofgrandlake.com
                               
Trustee 
Tom Bruton              tbruton@townofgrandlake.com

Trustee:
Michael Arntson       marntson@townofgrandlake.com 

Trustee:
Melissa Ratzmann    mratzmann@townofgrandlake.com        

Trustee
:
Cindy Southway       cindy@townofgrandlake.com

Trustee:
Ernie Bjorkman         ebjorkman@townofgrandlake.com