Town Trustees




Mayor Pro-Tem

Jonah Landy             jlandy@toglco.com
                               
Trustee 
Tom Bruton               tbruton@toglco.com

Trustee:
Michael Arntson         marntson@toglco.com 
        

Financial Trustee
:
Cindy Southway         csouthway@toglco.com

Trustee:
Ernie Bjorkman          ebjorkman@toglco.com   

Trustee: 
Fawn Calvin-Braley     fcalvin-braley@toglco.com