Town Trustees




Mayor Pro-Tem

Kathy Lewis            klewis@townofgrandlake.com
                               
Trustee 
Shawn Bruegger     sbruegger@townofgrandlake.com

Trustee:
Tom Goodfellow      tgoodfellow@townofgrandlake.com 

Trustee:
Steve Kudron          steve@townofgrandlake.com

Trustee:
Lisa Jenkins            ljenkins@townofgrandlake.com        

Trustee
:
Nikki Solgot            nsolgot@townofgrandlake.com